Fall 2018 Story-telling Contest

In the past we have been giving out the trophies in the classrooms.  We would like to the same level of attention as Word Recognition Competition during the Spring. Therefore we are planning to give out all the trophies together by last day of school.  Please bear with us as we are trying out what best as well.   

Participation Award – PreK1、PreK2、CHLK & CSLK students who participated in the contest.

CHL1 –
1st  – 林茉莉 Sabrina Avery
2nd – 姜嵐 Kayla Jiang
3rd – 黃欣瑜 Olivia Huang

CHL2 –
1st –伍育瑛 Jazlyn Htoo
2nd – 馮紫妍 Iris Fung
3rd – 何誠耘 Brendan He & 劉彥成 Nathan Liu

CHL3 –
1st – 姚語桐 Lilian Yao
2nd – 趙泠杉 Lingshan Zhao
3rd – 李艾莉 Alyssa Lee

CHL4 –
1st – 陳奕蘭 Ella Chen
2nd – 馬心原 Spencer Chais
3rd – 張以力 John Elee Chang

CHL5 –
1st – 儲著名 Jonathan Chu

CHL6 –
1st – 劉柏亨 Henry Liu

CHL8 –
1st – 陳凱玲 Kaylin Chan

CSL1 –
1st – 任欣儀 Lauren Yan
2nd – 文鈞宜 Ethan Man
3rd – 丁子柔 Ella Teng

CSL2 –
1st – 盧蝶兒 Sabrina Luc
2nd – 潘彥峰 Colin Poon
3rd – 蔣康海 Jackson Chiang

CSL3 –
1st – 鍾蓉晴 Bellina Chung
2nd  – 楊懷康 Tobey Yang
3rd – 希愛來長塚 Sereneh Nagatsuka

CSL4 –
1st – 史愛麗 Allison Grabowski & 梁瀚文 Preston Leon
3rd – 崔俊 Preston Tsui

CSL5 –
1st – 李浩銘 Byron Lee
2nd – 龍羽欣 Brody Corcoran
3rd – 張家珣 Jackson Chang

1st – 金麗娜 Krystal Kymn
2nd – 沈曼君 Leeya Rice
3rd – 徐愛世 Julia Narucki

Comments are closed